

The National Agricultural Center and Hall of Fame 630 North 126th St., Bonner Springs, KS 66012

Members of the National Agricultural Hall of Fame

Induction Date	Name of Member	Home State
Prior to 1977	George Washington Carver	Missouri
Prior to 1977	Thomas Jefferson	Virginia
Prior to 1977	Cyrus Hall McCormick	Virginia
Prior to 1977	Justin Smith Morrill	Vermont
Prior to 1977	George Washington	Virginia
May 7, 1977	Dudley Mays Hughes	Georgia
May 7, 1977	Eli Whitney	Massachusetts
April 27, 1984	Dr. Stephen M. Babcock	Wisconsin
April 27, 1984	Norman E. Borlaug	lowa
April 27, 1984	Arthur Capper	Kansas
April 27, 1984	Mark A. Carleton	Kansas
April 27, 1984	Roswell Garst	lowa
April 27, 1984	Albert B. Graham	Ohio
April 27, 1984	William D. Hoard	Wisconsin
April 27, 1984	Dr. Seaman A. Knapp	New York
April 27, 1984	Enos J. Perry	New Jersey
April 27, 1984	Squanto	Indian Nation
April 27, 1984	Andrew J. Volstead	Minnesota
April 27, 1984	Henry A. Wallace	lowa
May 7, 1984	Hoke Smith	Georgia
October 16, 1984	Louise Stanley	Missouri
April 19, 1985	Hugh H. Bennett	North Carolina
April 19, 1985	Luther Burbank	Massachusetts
October 16, 1987	John Deere	Illinois
October 16, 1987	J. Sterling Morton	Nebraska
October 20, 1989	Jerome Increase Case	Wisconsin
October 20, 1989	Marion Dorset	Tennessee
October 20, 1989	Curtis F. Marbut	Missouri
October 18, 1991	Carl Gustaf Patrik DeLaval	Sweden
October 18, 1991	James Dryden	Oregon
October 18, 1991	Frank E. Mullen	Kansas
October 18, 1991	Edna Westbrook Trigg	Texas
October 23, 1998	Henry Leavitt Ellsworth	Pennsylvania
October 23, 1998	Abraham Lincoln	Illinois
October 23, 1998	Isaac Newton	New Jersey

October 27, 2006	Senator Robert J. Dole	Kansas
October 27, 2006	Oliver Hudson Kelley	Minnesota
October 27, 2006	Justus von Liebig	Germany
August 13, 2011	Willie Nelson	Texas
July 11, 2015	Dr. John A. Kennicott	Illinois
July 11, 2015	Forrest Selby	Illinois
October 23, 2021	Senator Pat Roberts	Kansas
October 23, 2021	Elmo Mahoney	Kansas
October 23, 2021	Fabian Garcia	New Mexico
October 5, 2023	Fabiola Cabeza de Baca	New Mexico
October 5, 2023	Junius G. Groves	Kansas
October 5, 2023	Dr. Barry Flinchbaugh	Kansas